WE ARE The Living Stream of Light Changing the World!

Re-Blogging this on SilverAngelsWings….My Dear Readers, I felt I must share this with you all. The Love I feel for All has been growing ever stronger, & I do send you all Much Love & Blessings daily, (well, almost). Sometimes I fall asleep quickly, a rare happening in my Life here. I would appreciate your thoughts on this latest precious information from Lisa Gawlas. I wish you all a wonderful New Moon experience (on the 25th May), & bid you farewell for now, sending this with big hugs & lots of Love. More than you could imagine….xoxoxo Sylvia Melaynia xoxoxo

The Shift of Time and Energy!

stream of light.jpg

Todays sharing is going to be a hodgepodge of insights I gleaned thru the last few days, broken up in pieces and addressed.

Firstly, A beautiful soul posted a question on my facebook, that took several days before anything within me rose up to reply, but reply we did and I wanted to share it here, since it really made things even clearer for myself.  The question was:  “This is what many find so perplexing. How can there be a record of what will be if it has not happened yet?”

Actually, it depends on what stage of life lessons one is in. For the first 9 years of readings, I could see 10 years into a person’s future and pin point the date and time something will happen. There are events or people’s crossings that must take place with the initial incarnation soul plan. If and when we…

View original post 3,016 more words

Leave a Reply

