We ARE The May Flowers, The Flowers of Shambhala!!

Re-Blogged on SilverAngelsWings. Dear Readers, her is more insights from Lisa Gawlas, I don’t know how I know, but it all sorta makes sense to me, thanks to Lisa’s amazing explanations. when I am reading , I feel different, as if I am there, things are amazing, but it all seems so natural, & doesn’t shock me at all….I sure hope I make it to the Emerald City!. Much Love & Blessings to you all, I hope you enjoy these posts as much as I do…. Thank You Lisa (((HUGZ)))….

The Shift of Time and Energy!

flowers of shambhala

I decided to forgo putting out a blog yesterday for some of my own personal news, AKA a meditation before anyone woke up in the house.  I have decided, not only was I handed the queen of all bathtubs, it takes me to a plane that is much higher vibrationally than I am accustomed to climbing all at once.  I continue to be challenged at holding my focus in meditation longer than a few minutes and god forbid I actually understanding what I am seeing while seeing it.  I do have to admit, at first I thought I was just out of practice with meditation, it had been close to a year since I went swimming in the deep end of my pool, but the two make up readings I had scheduled yesterday, amplified my second thought quite clearly.

Since I couldn’t seem to anchor into any sort of meditation…

View original post 1,302 more words

Leave a Reply

