Living In Love AND Living Your Truth.

Re-blogging this on SilverAngelsWings…..it more or less just answered the questions I just asked of my self, not 10 minits ago (for some reason I cannot spell that word properly!) This new blog is the new energy after Lisa’s house/life move. Enjoy, dear readers, & thank you for still following my blog after such a patchy schedule, after my stroke. Much Love & Blessings to you all, I Love you…xxx Sylvia Melaynia

The Shift of Time and Energy!

city of light within

Well, whet my whistle batman!!!  It is a most enjoyable day when I show up to do my job and the field is open to play in!!  For all but one person yesterday, that was the way of it!!  Seeing and understanding!!  I am also finding, especially this morning, it is getting harder and harder for me to keep you, the people I read for and talk about the day after, individuated.  In my mind’s memory, it is more like blending into a whole picture of understanding by each presentation.  The borders of separation are leaving my memory recall.  So with that said, I am going blend the understandings of the entire day.

First of all, and most exciting and surprising (to me) of all, that wall of Light is Source/Creator/God!!  I about shit when that was revealed thru the first reading!!  Even as I share that, I am equally…

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

