The Rip Currents of this MASSIVE Equinox!! Flow With It!!

Re-blogging this post from Lisa Gawlas, mainly to make sure. dear readers, that you do not miss this message from Kryon, link here :- http://www.kryon.com/CHAN2017/k_channel17_sanjose.html Having recently undergone some changes of my own, (a stroke at the end of January 2017), as soon as I became aware that it was just a mild one, I instantly recognised that this was just another opportunity to learn yet another lesson. I spent the entire time in Hospital trying to find ways of cheering up others, of spreading the Love & Light around as much as I was able to. I’m so glad I didn’t miss this message, & urge you to read it too. I send you all much Love & Blessings on your journey to the emerald city, hope to see you all there. (lol) I’m so excited by all this, I can hardly contain myself. Thanks so much for our dear Lisa for sharing these experiences with us. I send her much Love on her various journeys’, too, (((hugz)))) to you all, hope you are all well & happy. I Love you so much, my Heart is full to bursting.!! Enjoy Kryon….Sylvia Melaynia xxx

SilverAngelsWings

View original post

