A Group Soul Understanding, ET’s and More.

Re-blogged to SilverAngelsWings. Wow, Loved this post, certainly validated a few points for me. Sending much Love and Healing energy to Christopher, we well know in this house all about not being able to stretch upwards! I hope my dear readers are enjoying these posts, it’s my job to share the Word around….
With massive (((HUGZ))) and Love to all who read this,
Sylvia Melaynia xxx

The Shift of Time and Energy!

group-soul

I find it stunning that the very day after ETville is back online, my first three appointments are ET connections.  Talk about intuition running strong thru you!!!

My first ET lady seemed to hit something I have been pondering for days and I really wanted more clarity on and there she was like a kiss on the breeze.

The one thing I know for sure, there is so much about what our soul is, what it is capable of doing and being that our linear mind will never fully understand.  Kind of like our lives itself, I have, thru spirits eye what earth looks like and it is not made of matter, it is a super complex series of lights, tones, stuff that if you looked at it in a painting would end up being called an abstract mosaic painting that is on constant change.  Our physical minds were created…

View original post 1,551 more words

Leave a Reply

