Gaia and The Emerald City

Re-Blogged on SilverAngelsWings. Many thanks to Lisa, for her dedication in bringing the information through for all of us. It seems to me this is quite a difficult task, as not all of us are as evolved as others. We can only trust our open and Loving Hearts & Souls to guide us and help us assimilate the information and energy in our own way/time.
Much Love and Blessings to all who read this
Sylvia Melaynia xx

The Shift of Time and Energy!

oz-and-gaia

This has got to be a first, I have the title of this sharing and the artwork I am going to use, before I even type the first word!!  Things they are changin’.

The last hours of yesterday and the second I opened my eyes this morning, the focus happening within me was the construct of Gaia and what we are calling The Emerald City as well as the information coming out of the ET session the other day.  What I am going to share is as close as our functioning mind can understand.  What we are doing and how we are doing it is so multidimensional that there is no real way to come close in expression of how this is all happening and coming together, but this close enough as a working model.

This image I am using, forget that the smaller planet above the earth is a…

View original post 1,032 more words

