You Are The Eye of Creation Creating.

Re-blogged on SilverAngelsWings, with as much Love as I can muster!
My dear Readers, are you as entranced as I am? Lisa says thanks for showing up, but why wouldn’t we, when the information from Source Creator/Spirit/Soul is so intriguing, to say the least. I say, thanks so much Lisa, you are the Creator of all of this sharing/educating/informing us all, and for free!! And to great sacrifice to herself! Don’t know about you, but I am blown away, and so looking forward to what is happening now & in the ‘future’ , (sorry hunting for the correct terminology here!) .
Much Love and Blessings to you all, my dear readers, I hope you like my sharings, still not sure what else I am here for, except to spread the word around, to Love you all, and just BE… I Love you all, my dear Hearts…
Peace and Love
Sylvia Melaynia xx

The Shift of Time and Energy!

eye-of-creation

There is so much information, so many different parts and pieces that came thru all the readings yesterday, there is no way I am going to have time to share it all this morning.  It is, however, having me rethink the construct we know as earth, as Gaia.  It is our tendency to humanize everything about, well, everything and for as long as I thought of earth as a living soul, as Gaia, I thought in singular.  One Being.  Given yesterdays vastness of the expanding view of the emerald city, I am sure Gaia is group soul and not a singular Being.

I truly expected (one day, I will really let go of all that expectation lol) everyone on the field to present some sort of further information about  these “living” rooms, but one out of the five readings I had, was in that venue.

My first lady really threw…

View original post 1,978 more words

Leave a Reply

