Your Living Room Within the Emerald City!

Re-Blogging this on SilverAngelsWings…..Wow, can’t wait until the next post. Many thanks to Lisa Gawlas for her fine efforts in translating this so we can understand what to expect, (hopefully).
Much Love & Blessings to Lisa and to all of you, my dear readers. I Love you all
Sylvia Melaynia xxx

The Shift of Time and Energy!

living-room

Several months after I first started doing readings in 2003, I created this one on one thing I called a “Spiritual Development Course.”  It helped the person I was reading for go deeper into their understandings and change via the imagery coming thru the readings  I had done that for about 3 years, then took it to in person group classes for another couple of years then shelved it as I became involved in massage and everything else.  Yesterday, as I closed out my sharing, my team expressedly said it is time to offer the one on one course again.  For the life of me, I could not understand why, it’s so…. old school.  I put it at the back of my mind, at least, until I woke up this morning!!  Obviously its at the forefront of my mind now and with the massive shift in everything yesterday, I fully…

View original post 1,896 more words

