Change is Here and We Are It!!

Re-bloogged this on SilverAngelsWings…..9th January 2017
Much Love & Blessings to you all.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

high-heart-chakra

Week one exploded with a bang inside my chest.  There are those very rare days I am just ready to pack up my toys and go home, yesterday was one more of those days.  At least, until mid afternoon.  Aside from the fact I had woken up just about every hour on the hour to cough and pee, simultaneously mind you, the hot poker feeling I had on the 2nd was back in full force thru my chest.  I found it perfect that I awoke to lighting flashing in the night sky, I was being electrocuted from the inside out!!  At least, that’s how I was feeling.

Staying centered, focused on the spiritual information that wanted out, actually made me feel better.  I was sure this would be the same effect the days readings would have on me.  Not even a little bit.  However, witnessing the day with you, was…

View original post 981 more words

Leave a Reply

