The Breath of Light Thru the Whole Self.

Re-blogging this on SilverAngelsWings. My dear readers, more information on our Ascension…..from Lisa Gawlas, wonderful stuff. My thanks to Lisa for her work under extreme circumstances.
Much Love and Blessings to you all.
Sylvia Melaynia

The Shift of Time and Energy!

body-and-soul-as-one

For so many years people have asked me how am I able to see the way I do, in truth, I have had no clue, other than to accredit it with the evolution of meditation and then being pushed by my team into doing readings, I really had no way of detailing the sight.  That is, until this morning.  Of course, the insight is a catalyst for the intense coughing and chest burns I experienced thru almost all the readings yesterday.  The more detail I had seen, the rougher the ride in my lungs.  But now I get it more than I have gotten it ever before.  Let’s bring the point that even the most uncomfortable symptom of our changing bodies has so much wisdom to provide, if we allow for it.

The breath.  When I first started to meditate in 2000, that was my only focus point, the breath…

View original post 1,478 more words

Leave a Reply

