Shifting Timelines, Parallel Worlds and Our Mixed Up Reality!!

Hello again my Dear Friends…here is more Wisdom from Lisa Gawlas.

How are you all coping with the 11:11 energy ? Before it, my right hip was sore, after it, my left hip and lower spine was extremely painful. So much so that I could not even walk about 40 yards to the top of my street to catch the bus. I had to come home. For a few days before my attempt at shopping I had been taking strong painkillers & anti-inflammatory pills, & I continued for another day, I was very downhearted & upset. Then I got a very strong feeling that I should stop taking all my pills except the Spirulina. Well, around 36 hours later the pin had subsided a lot…..now it just is sore when I am on my feet for a long time….of course my injured shoulder still hurts, but my dear partner put some anti-inflammatory cream on it & this keeps the pain in check, I can’t expect it to be healed, the tendon is torn. No cure….

Enjoy this posting, to read the whole posting, follow the Source link…enjoy

Much Love and Blessings to you all, Dear Hearts…

Sylvia Melaynia xx

I so love when I can wake up in the morning and understand myself and my feelings better.  This morning is one such morning, thanx to an article a beautiful friend shared on my facebook timeline la…

Source: Shifting Timelines, Parallel Worlds and Our Mixed Up Reality!!

