The Resurrection and New Life. It Is, Indeed “OUR TIME.”

a

s

My dear readers, greetings, I hope you are all feeling the increased energy in your Heart and following it. This article is just more Wisdom from Lisa Gawlas. It relates to any unusual aches & pains we might be feeling now and why, to read the whole article, please follow the ‘Source’ link….Thanks for sharing yourselves with me, I Love you all.

Peace and Love

Sylvia Melaynia xx

 

“If you knew you could have it all, would you first give it all up? My heaven, I gave it all away so that I can help my mother. My mother, in turn, gave all she had away (to me of all peopl…

Source: The Resurrection and New Life. It Is, Indeed “OUR TIME.”

Leave a Reply

