Oceans of Peace

Re-blogging to Silver Angels Wings. also repeating my comment as could not get it to post!! Love & Light xx
Thank you dear Joanna….lovely meditation….I will try this out in my next session….Loved all the interesting ‘watery’ pics and info.
I have not heard anything at all about frogs etc, so a unique experience…..
We can always rely on you for a very interesting blog, dear SiStar Joanna…
Much Love & Blessings to all
Sylvia Melaynia xxx
Mahalo Nui Loa

Heart Star

Dear All,

This is a small update before I get into a longer post. It’s also a request to attune to the water element from your Heart Star, which I’ll speak about below, on behalf of the planet and all life. You are probably aware of ongoing Earth movements that have become obvious during the last weeks at the surface level, with numerous earthquakes in Japan and Ecuador, on either side of the Pacific Rim, with many fatalities and injuries. This last week there have also been strong quakes in Vanuatu, the North-eastern Pacific Rise, and indeed the west coast of France, to give an idea of how global the earth shiftings are at present. We send prayers for the departed and all affected, and this includes our human brothers and sisters, and animals, plants and all lifeforms.

Ashura (my Twin Flame) and I have had a focus during the…

View original post 1,208 more words

