Nibiru, Timelines and Energy

Wonderful pics and information. Thanks dear Joanna…I am re-blogging on Silver Angels Wings.
Peace and Love
Sylvia xx

Heart Star

Dear All,

I’d like to share a series of photographs I first posted in 2014. Today I’ll go into detail about what they represent – what has occurred since mid-2014 with the planet Nibiru – and will speak about them in the context of what we on Earth individually and collectively energize with our focus, thoughts and emotions, and in the context of actions by our star family of the Ashtar Command – which holds the position of vanguard of the Intergalactic Confederation. I’m sharing this now because the ‘planetary threat timeline’ of Nibiru continues to be invoked in the alternative media/community, without understanding it presentsno threat and has not been on a trajectory that can connect with Earth in the planetary ascension period we are currently engaged with for more than a year.

Much has been written about Nibiru, so I will just state here in brief that

View original post 1,574 more words

