Feeling Enraged? Angry? And full of resentment? Lethargic and Depressed? Then you might need to get your Iron Levels Checked out.

Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

cannon-balls-187243_640I was working on a beautiful soul who has reached out to me for a Merkaba Distant Energy Healing Session to help her cope with Anger, Resentment and extreme Lethargy that she was feeling, and what I have discovered in the session was absolutely astounding. As I began to work on her remotely, through the distance by connecting to her energy field, I was right away taken to her skeleton and her bones, from there I was shown her red blood cells and then finally her parathyroid glands.

During the healing I was told that she had issues with her parathyroid gland which has been affected by Iron toxicity, which is the accumulation of Iron in a parathyroid glands, which in turn messes with your body’s ability to regulate calcium in the blood, and hence was one of the causes for her vertigo, depression and lethargy.

After I have received this…

View original post 1,571 more words

