Healing Fear in Dreamtime

What an experience! At least you can remember your dreams! I am so glad for you that you are happy once again….I feel a real sense of Oneness with you, when I read your experiences, it’s like I am there with you, & feeling some of what you are feeling. I have re-blogged this on SilverAngelsWings blog. Peace and Love, dear…Sylvia xx

iridescent flame

Demons

After my recent sinus surgery, I was having some really terrible headaches, was not sleeping, and I was emotionally crashing as well.

I laid in my bathtub and had conversations with my guides who continued to tell me the same guidance I’ve had for months, and I was not in a good mood.

I went to bed early around 9:00 PM, hoping I could sleep through the night and skip some misery time in the process. Unfortunately I woke up at Midnight, my face and head continuing to throb even after some over-the-counter pain meds.

I spoke to my Archangel guides, Archangel Michael and Archangel Ariel in particular, and asked them to help me by taking these burdens for me. I asked them to give me a clear message in a dream, one I couldn’t miss.

Well, I got that dream, and it was all about fear…

In the first…

View original post 884 more words

