Suzanne Lie – A Message From New Friends – Blue Avians and Arcturians – 4-6-15

Beautiful and moving message. Loved it. thank you Peace and Love Sylvia x

Higher Density Blog

Thoth_blue_by_Pyramid10500BC

A Message from New Friends

The Blue Avians and The Arcturians

*

Dear Blue Avians,

I am first writing my message by hand, as I find it is the best way to meet new Galactic Beings. Since my first incarnation (if numbers such as, first, mean anything within the NOW) was as a member of the early Lemurian Bird Tribe. If possible, I would like to establish an on-going communication with you.

I feel as though you, the Blue Avians, you and the Arcturians are very intermingled with your joint service to Gaia and awakening humans. Please respond to let me know if I could have the honor of communicating with you.

Our Dear Suzille,

We, known in your language as the “Blue Avians,” which is actually a description of our appearance rather than a title for our flock, will happily address you. You are correct that we are united…

View original post 2,204 more words

