Musings May 15 2015

This site is a work in progress,  If you know anything about WordPress & settings etc…maybe you could help me…I spent all afternoon fixing up my existing pages/settings etc, then it said now add a theme. I found a theme & previewed it then activated it, but it didn’t  add the theme to the original page but an entirely new blog page…it’s very confusing!

So forgive me dear reader while I continue this tomorrow.

My Love to you all.

Thanks for popping by, maybe it might be a little more interesting further down the track.

Sylvia aka Melaynia

PS One of the changes I made are the ‘like’ links, the ones that are showing are not correct. I will try & figure it out tomorrow. Also the posting date is all out of whack too…sigh…Thanks for being so understanding! xSHINING LOVE TO YOU

One thought on “Musings May 15 2015

Comments are closed.